Who should I contact for assistance with grading or grade submission?

Final Grades must be entered within 72 hours after the last day of final exams at the University. Any grades that are not submitted by the due date and time will be recorded as "MG" (Missing Grade).  Faculty should contact their grading liaison in their school or college for assistance with grading or grade submission.

College

Liaison Name

Email

Phone

Art and Architecture

David M. Logan

david.logan@temple.edu

215-777-9090

Business and Management

Amanda Barber

amanda.barber@temple.edu

215-204-7753

Dentistry

Jeremy Hull

jeremy.hull@temple.edu

215-707-2800

Education and Human Development

David DeVenney

devenney@temple.edu

Engineering

Shawn Fagan

sfagan@temple.edu

215-204-8825

Public Health (including Social Work)

Jennifer Ibrahim

jibrahim@temple.edu

215-707-9657

Law

Britt Walden

britt.walden@temple.edu

215-204-4188

Liberal Arts

Annette McMenamin-Bakley

amb@temple.edu

215-204-3625

Liberal Arts

Amanda Gibson

gibson@temple.edu

215-204-8504

Media and Communication

Dawn Ramos

dramos@temple.edu

215-204-7092

Medicine

Donna Johnson

donna.johnson@temple.edu

215-707-3949

Military Science

Michael Lawlor

michael.lawlor@temple.edu

215-204-8580

Music and Dance

Margo Jackson

margo@temple.edu

215-204-2229

Pharmacy

Michael Mancano

mmancano@temple.edu

215-707-4936

Pharmacy: QA/RA

Wendy Lebing

wendy.lebing@temple.edu.

215-591-2333

Science & Technology

Evelyn Vleck

evleck@temple.edu

215-204-7791

Theater, Film & Media Arts

Douglas Wager

dwager@temple.edu

Tourism and Hospitality

Trish McFadden

pmcfad01@temple.edu

215-204-0520

Temple Japan

Jonathan Wu

jonwu@tuj.temple.edu

011-81-354419800

Temple Rome

Mary Conran

mconran@temple.edu

039-06-320-2808, ext. 224

University College

Vicki McGarvey

vicki.mcgarvey@temple.edu

215-204-5665

University Seminars

Michael Lawlor

michael.lawlor@temple.edu

215-204-8580