Summer I & II 2022 Priority Registration

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits. Registration for each eligible group begins at 7:00 or 7:10 a.m. (ET) (see below). Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor. It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Temple Japan's Summer I 2022 priority registration begins at 7:00 a.m. (JST).

Graduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Monday, March 28, 2022 at 7:10 a.m.

All Doctoral and Masters Levels

Undergraduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:00 a.m.

90 or more hours

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:10 a.m.

60 or more hours

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 7:00 a.m.

30 or more hours

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 7:10 a.m.

0 or more hours

Non-degree Seeking Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 7:00 a.m.

All non-degree seeking students

Late Registration Fees

Term

Late Fee Charge begins

Late Fee amount

Summer I 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

$100 - All Students

Summer II 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

$100 - All Students

 

Registration deadlines

 

Summer I 2022

Part of Term

Add course (through SSB or Advisor)

Add course with instructor approval (through Advisor only)

Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)

Withdraw from course (through SSB or Advisor)

Short Duration Courses (SDC)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Contact advisor

See My Courses

See My Courses

Full Term 6-week Courses (1)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

4-week Courses (4A)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

4-week Courses (4B)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

12-week Courses (12A)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Summer II 2022

Part of Term

Add course (through SSB or Advisor)

Add course with instructor approval (through Advisor only)

Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)

Withdraw from course (through SSB or Advisor)

Short Duration Courses (SDC)

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Contact advisor

See My Courses

See My Courses

Full Term 6-week Courses (1)

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

4-week Courses (4A)

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

 

Information on this page may be subject to change. Updated on March 22, 2022.