Fall 2022 Priority Registration

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.  Registration for each eligible group begins at 7:00 a.m. (ET), unless noted otherwise (see below). Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.  It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Temple Japan's Fall 2022 priority registration begins at 7:00 a.m. (JST).

 

Graduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Monday, April 4, 2022

7:10 a.m. - All Doctoral and Masters Levels

Undergraduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00 AM - 90 or more hours

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

7:00 AM - 60 or more hours

Thursday, April 7, 2022

7:00 AM - 30 or more hours

Friday, April 8, 2022

7:00 AM - 0 or more hours

Non-degree Seeking Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

7:00 AM - Monday, April 11, 2022

All non-degree seeking students

Late Registration Fees

Late Fee Charge begins

Late Fee amount

Monday, August 22, 2022

$100 - All Students

Registration Deadlines

Part of Term

Add course (through SSB or Advisor)

Add course with instructor approval (through Advisor only)

Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)

Withdraw from course (through SSB or Advisor)

Full Term 16-week Courses (1)

Friday, August 26, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

7-week Courses (7A)

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Early Term Courses (ETS)

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Contact advisor

See My Courses

See My Courses

Short Duration Courses (SDC)

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Contact advisor

See My Courses

See My Courses

 

The information posted on this page may be subject to change. Updated on March 8, 2022.