Spring 2022 Priority Registration

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.  Registration for each eligible group begins at 7:00 a.m. (ET), unless noted otherwise (see below). Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor. It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Temple Japan's Spring 2022 priority registration begins at 7:00 a.m. (JST).

 

Graduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Monday, November 1, 2021

7:05 a.m. - All Doctoral and Masters Levels

Undergraduate Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 98 or more hours

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 89 or more hours

Thursday, November 4, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 73 or more hours

Friday, November 5, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 63 or more hours

Monday, November 8, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 50 or more hours

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 33 or more hours

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 18 or more hours

Thursday, November 11, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 1 or more hours

Thursday, November 11, 2021

7:05 a.m. - 0 or more hours

Non-degree Seeking Students

Registration eligibility date

Required earned credit hours

7:00 a.m. - Friday, November 12, 2021

All non-degree seeking students

Late Registration Fees

Late fee charge begins

Late fee amount

Monday, January 10, 2022

$100 - All Students

Registration Deadlines

Part of Term

Add course (through SSB or Advisor)

Add course with instructor approval (through Advisor only)

Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)

Withdraw from course(through SSB or Advisor)

Full Term 16-week Courses (1)

Friday, January 14, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

7-week Courses (7A)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Early Term Courses (ETS)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Contact advisor

Contact advisor

Contact advisor

Short Duration Courses (SDC)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Contact advisor

Contact advisor

Contact advisor

 

Information on this page may be subject to change. Updated on September 30, 2021.